Oksana, 36 y.o., Russia, Astrakhan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Astrakhan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 31 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, творческая, добрая, улыбчивая, спокойная, умная, с хорошим чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, порядочный, весёлый, с чувством юмора, позитивный, трудолюбивый, сильный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы с семьей на море, веселилась, обнималась, танцевала, общалась с родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила школы с качественным образованием для детей в своём городе, а также множество спортивных и творческий секций.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно принимаю решение сама, долго обдумав. Иногда у подруги прошу совет.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, умение расставлять приоритеты, способность любить, создание домашнего уюта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение первым сделать шаг, забота, ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
В профессиональной сфере - 1. стала спонсором крупного мероприятия в свадебной индустрии. 2. Прошла дополнительное обучение.

В личной - 1. День рождения сына. 2. Администрация города сделала мне подарок и нарисовала мой портрет на огромном здании.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не слушать общество, а только себя. Любить то, что делаешь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что всё очень нестабильно(
The last books that you read?
по психологии
What are your goals now?
Найти человека, с кем мне будет интересно двигаться дальше. Вдохновлять друг друга и поддерживать.
Поменять место жительства.
Whom do you admire?
Теми, кто имеет цель и идёт к ней.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых и приятелей много, но только одна близкая подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, склочность, нечистоплотность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность и жадность, обидчивость, неуверенность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочется чуть больше силы воли.
What are your weaknesses?
Не пунктуальная, поздно засыпаю, очень много думаю и не умею расслабляться. Часто сомневаюсь.
What are your strengths ?
Надежная, вкусно готовлю, люблю чистоту, общительная, умею зарабатывать деньги, талантливая.
How do friends view you?
Всегда сглаживаю конфликты, спокойная, позитивная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Деятельная, весёлая
What are your favourite games?
Квесты, развлекательные, спортивные эстафеты, настольные и карточные игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Chill out
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, драмы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
С добрым концом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я уже работаю на такой работе)
Ещё хочу овладеть работой за компьютером, чтобы жить в других странах
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, сильный, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Там, где тепло и солнце. Где чистые улицы и много растений.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, painting, shopping, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!