Daria, 25 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Daria
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая натура, любитель идти напролом, гиперактивная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Лояльный к новым занятиям, активный, весёлый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила на всю катушку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы на благотворительность, часть оставила родителям и остаток потратила бы на путешествия.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, уважение
The last books that you read?
Русская фантастика с элементами хоррора
What are your goals now?
Выйти на заработок в 500тыс/мес
Whom do you admire?
Фридой Кало
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться отпускать
What are your weaknesses?
Недоверие к новым людям
What are your strengths ?
Творческая жилка, умение решать поставленные задачи
How do friends view you?
Открытой к любым затеям
How do acquaintances view you?
Where do you want to live?
На Марсе
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Horror, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rock music, Country music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, motorcycles, home improvement, cars