Mariya, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Height: from 173 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, застенчивая интеллигентная. Сильный и целеустремленный человек. Больше слушаю, чем говорю.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный добрый сильный мужчина. Очень ответственный и смелый. Он уважает меня и заботится обо мне.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с родными людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы тропический остров)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой. Когда трудно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и мудрость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, силу и храбрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Завела кота)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда слушать свое сердце.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство человека, которому безгранично доверяла
The last books that you read?
Трансерфинг реальности
What are your goals now?
Встретить хорошего мужчину и построить с ним отношения
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Я не даю оценок и высказываю суждений
What would you like to change in yourself?
Повысить энергию
What are your weaknesses?
У меня их нет))
What are your strengths ?
А вот их масса)
How do friends view you?
Наверное, их нужно об этом спросить
What are your favourite games?
Найти что-то хорошее в негативных событиях
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Живая )
What are your favourite films?
Сериалы Махабхарата, Рамаяна
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
См. выше
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу моря.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, home improvement, family/kids