avatar
Sophia, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Sophia
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 65
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Educated, intelligent, kind hearted, easygoing and fun to be with. I am single, have no children. I don't smoke and don't drink. I am looking for serious relationship and marriage in the future. I have natural charm and sunny personality.
I like classical music and art, literature.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Educated, smart, kind hearted, with positive and easy going character, and Gentleman in all his deeds.
A man speaking fluent English.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would devote each day and hour to my beloved and close persons
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a house of my dream, and the 10th part of it would be given to charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty and kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, generosity, gentleman being, positive personality
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Changed my job and feel happier
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I have no children yet
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Nothing yet
The last books that you read?
Pride and prejustice
What are your goals now?
Be happy
Whom do you admire?
My parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not too many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Betrayal
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What are your weaknesses?
Love sweets
What are your strengths ?
Positive attutude
How do friends view you?
Sunny and warm
How do acquaintances view you?
Communicable and polite
What are your favourite games?
Love spending time with my cat
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Jane Ostin, Jack London, Pushkin, Chekhov.
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical
What is your favourite food?
Delicious one
What are your favourite films?
About love and comedy
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, listening to music, learning languages. Love theaters.
What is your dream job?
To learn more foreign languages and be able to speak fluently
Tell us about your dream partner.
Educated, smart, kind hearted, with positive and easy going character, and Gentleman in all his deeds.
Where do you want to live?
In big city
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, shopping