avatar
Yuliya, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: from 30

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот кто любит борщ, вареники и детей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я очень уважаю благотворительность во всех ее проявлениях.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, доброту и честность. Уважение к мужчинам.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честь, верность, ум, смелость и обаяние.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Поступай так, как ты чувствуешь.
The last books that you read?
Френсис Фукуяма: Доверие.
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи.
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь своей мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Выгодничество, неискренность, хамство, глупость, превосходство над мужчиной.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хитрость, грубость, эгоизм, самолюбие и нечестность.
What is your favourite food?
Я гурман. Но больше всего люблю морепродукты или мясо и овощи.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Звёздные войны.)))
Where do you want to live?
Домик на пляже/ коттедж за городом.
 
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, motorcycles, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling