avatar
Sveta, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Sveta
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Weight: 81.72 - 131.66 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am clever and beautiful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
interesting
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
enjoy the life)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
open my own business
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
not often
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death
The last books that you read?
Sherlok Holms
Whom do you admire?
Angelina Dgoli
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
Savage Garden, Lionel RichieGeorge Michael, Darren Hayes
What is your favourite food?
seefood, fish
What is your dream job?
veterinary
Tell us about your dream partner.
reliable
Where do you want to live?
Tahiti
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, news/politics/events, photography, travelling