Katya, 32 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Katya
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, весёлая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, искренний, красивый, умный, человечный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью, как и всегда
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я закрытый человек всё держу в себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение, умение любить по настоящему
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение принцессы у моей племяшки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть людьми, не лгать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много чего
The last books that you read?
Дарья Донцова, люблю её книги
What are your goals now?
Строительство дома
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, я мало кому доверяю
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвастовство, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, всё устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Я считаю вес
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, искренность
How do friends view you?
Даже не знаю)
How do acquaintances view you?
Тоже не знаю)
What are your favourite games?
Карты, нарды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дарья Донцова
What kinds of music do you like?
Все кроме рока
What is your favourite food?
Окрошка, роллы
What are your favourite films?
Ярость, За моим окном, великолепный век, чёрная роза, постучись в мои двери и т. д)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Серая шейка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, отдых
What is your dream job?
Нет такой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший, самый самый для меня
Where do you want to live?
Хорошо там где нас нет)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling
My video