Anna, 30 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивный человек, чувствую себя уверенно и комфортно в любой ситуации. Предпочитаю опираться только на себя, не прося ни у кого помощи. Ценю свое настоящее, с уверенностью и оптимизмом смотрю в будущее. Большую часть времени нахожусь в хорошем настроении. Считаю себя увлеченным человеком. Всегда открыта новым знакомствам и новому опыту.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждались каждым моментом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в знания
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность перед собой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радоваться каждому моменту, меньше грустить и обижаться
What are your goals now?
Серьёзные отношения
Do you have a lot of friends?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!