Natalya, 42 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 42
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная,искренняя,душевная,немного наивная,верная. Хочу любить и быть любимой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный,понимающий, интересный.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Естественность,честность, понимание, женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, честность, интеллект.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать своё сердце!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развал отношений
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь ..
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?