avatar
Anna, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, понимающая, люблю путешествовать, спорт и животных
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, исполнитель желаний, спортивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы в одном месте всех любимых и близких и провела бы с ними время, хорошая музыка, вкусная еда и душевные разговоры
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом в лесу у озера и открыла бизнес, уже есть заготовки для этого
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Как только есть возможность, с успешными людьми, желания и действия которых - мне импонируют
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, умение держать слово, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я начала активно путешествовать по миру
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте искренними и увлекайтесь тем, что нравится
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Все люди лживы, с кем либо, когда либо
The last books that you read?
Психологические триллеры люблю
What are your goals now?
Хочу свой бизнес, есть бизнес план, если есть инвесторы, обязательно пишите!
Whom do you admire?
Тем кто достигает своих целей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, с которыми мне комфортно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье, желание пользоваться другими людьми только ради выгоды
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, не умение держать слово
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше доверять людям
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю много спать
What are your strengths ?
Много работаю и получаю хорошие результаты
How do friends view you?
Веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильной
What are your favourite games?
Монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хайам
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Психоделические триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Директор компании, которую создала я
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который купит мне дом в лесу у озера и сделает мне детей
Where do you want to live?
За городом у озера
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, cats, astrology