avatar
Irina, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 94%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: High school
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 59.02 - 88.53 kg
Height: 160 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, внимательная к близким людям, заботливая, оптимистка, жаворонок, трудолюбивая,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, уверенный в себе, верный, заботливый, добрый, нежный, но сильный, ответственный, с чувством юмора, чистоплотный, хорошо воспитан.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Бросила бы все , в том числе работу, и провела бы эти дни с родными и близкими мне людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы в благотворительный фонд( деткам без родителей, в защиту природы) , положила бы на счёт в банк на будущее своих детей, себе на пенсию, купила бы недвижимость.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Был бы муж, то конечно с ним. И , возможно, с людьми ,которые хорошо разбираются в моем вопросе, если считаю их мнение авторитетным для меня.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Когда не лезут в чужую жизнь.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, надежность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть мамы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить и поддерживать друг друга всю жизнь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сложно однозначно ответить... Таких событий несколько. Но главные, скорее всего, рождение детей.
The last books that you read?
«В постели с твоим мужем. Жёнам читать обязательно!»
What are your goals now?
Сделать свою семью полной и счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые совмещают свои обыденные дела с общественными. Помогают нуждающимся, спасают людей, животных, берегут экосистему.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетниц не люблю.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лавиласов не люблю. Которые ни одну юбку не пропустят.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться быть равнодушней
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчива, не очень люблю готовить.
What are your strengths ?
Верная. В любых отношениях, будь-то дружба или любовь, стараюсь , чтобы было комфортно , боюсь обидеть. Намеренно зла никому не делаю.
How do friends view you?
Молодец, но мы так не поступили бы.) Опять не пьёт!
How do acquaintances view you?
Воспитанная, вежливая, не очень общительная, но доброжелательная.
What are your favourite games?
Настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи, Паоло Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Релакс
What is your favourite food?
Картофельное пюре с котлеткой,наверное. Но вообще люблю простую домашнюю пищу.
What are your favourite films?
«Вселенная Стивена Хоккинга». «До встречи с тобой». «Аватар».
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, кино.
What is your dream job?
Уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с которым и сейчас, и в старости будет хорошо
Where do you want to live?
Безопасное , комфортное, тёплое.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids