Yuliya, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: up to 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Описывать себя всегда очень сложно и есть ли в этом смысл? Ты либо понравился человеку либо нет и каким бы ты ни был идеальным,это,на самом деле,обычно не имеет никакого значения.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный человек, с которым будет комфортно даже просто помолчать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы с семьей на другой конец земли, где в покое и природной тишине провела оставшийся месяц с самыми близкими людьми рядом,наслаждаясь каждой минутой их присутствия рядом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поправила здоровье близких,купила бы необходимую Недвижимость, остальное вложила бы в дело,которое может принести пользу городу или стране, например, открыла бы завод мусороперерабатывающий.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем не советуюсь,слушаю только себя.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Присутствие интеллекта, женственность и наличие большой силы воли.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, надёжность, умение принимать внутренний мир партнерши и ее интересы.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой блог о кино стал популярным
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Мой сын ещё маленький для главных советов.
А там по факту посмотрим))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Таких событий было очень много
The last books that you read?
Стратегия голубого океана
Родитель-ребёнок: мир отношений
What are your goals now?
Реализоваться в своих интересах
Построить наконец семейное гнездышко)
Whom do you admire?
Так ведь можно?
Считаю себя сильным человеком
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да,я очень общительная.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Корысть,зависть,отсутствием сопереживания, пафос,меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Излишнюю дипломатичность,инфантильность,чрезмерная религиозность, пафос
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Никогда не знаешь,что от меня можно ждать )
How do friends view you?
Человеком,у которого всегда можно найти жизненный совет и который поможет посмотреть на любую ситуацию под другим углом
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашиваю их об этом, но думаю, что меня видят разносторонним и интересным человеком
Who are your favourite writers and poets?

What kinds of music do you like?
Пост-рок, рок, джаз, хип-хоп
What is your favourite food?
Красная рыба и грибы
What are your favourite films?
Я киноман,у меня куча любимых фильмов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Лучшие сказки-у нас в голове)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть кино, читать книги и ходить в походы,танцевать!
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Ближе к природе,желательно)
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, motorcycles, creative writing