Grace, 34 y.o., China
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Main info
First Name: Grace
Age: 34
Location: China
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Chinese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 45 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 52.21 - 52.21 kg
Height: 145 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Hunting, Fishing, Boating/Sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Diving, Basketball, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, shopping, investing, family/kids, dogs, computers, collecting, astrology