avatar
Dina, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Dina
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, заботливая, с чувством юмора, искренняя, романтичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, умный, заботливый, мужественный, добивается поставленных целей
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проведу с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, недвижимость, несколько видов собственного бизнеса в разных отраслях, Помощь близким
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По мере необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, честность, открытость, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, порядочность, заботливость, здоровое чувство юмора, интеллигентность, ответственность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Обращайся с людьми так, как ты хотел бы чтобы обращались с тобой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство, смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Д.Карнеги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неряшливость, зависимости.., тупость, враньё
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неряшливость, тупость, враньё, зависимости..
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейна
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность