avatar
Munira, 28 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Munira
Age: 28
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 30 - 38
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ben güzel akıllı bir bayan
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Gerçek erkek olsun
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ailem benen olmakmin
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Anneme kız kardeşlerime vermenin kendimi güzel ev almakmin
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Kız kardeşlerim arkadaşlarım
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Gerçek
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Gerçek
What are your goals now?
Evlilik çocuk
Whom do you admire?
Annem
Do you have a lot of friends?
3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Yalan
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Yalan
What are your strengths ?
dürüstlük
How do friends view you?
dürüstlük
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Movies, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats