Lyubov, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не знаю, но люблю плакать в па душку
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Если тремя словами - Адекватный, Порядочный, Главный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Как можно больше занималась сексом с любимым мужчиной!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Дома-пансионаты для людей попавших в рудную жизненную ситуацию!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Хочу чаще, но не с кем .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Год назад вышла моя первая книга.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не все гении, главное быть хорошим человеком!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей.
The last books that you read?
Ирене Као - Трилогия. Л. Мари Аделайн - Секрет.
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой женщиной.
Whom do you admire?
Стивом Джобсом, ДЖ. Роулинг.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
Сентиментальная, реву в па душку по ночам.
What are your strengths ?
Трудолюбивая-это точно, об остальных не могу, не знаю. Уже должна не я говорить.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю, у них надо спросить.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
Таких нет. Не азартная, не играю. Если только в сексуальные, ролевые игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дж. Роулинг, Стивен Кинг, М. Ю. Лермонтов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Queen, Take Me To Church,
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и куриное мяско.
What are your favourite films?
Ой, сейчас и не вспомню -их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ханс Кристиан Андерсен
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать что-нибудь новенькое в интернете.
What is your dream job?
Писать книги.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ооо, пусть это будет мой маленький секрет.
Where do you want to live?
Это тоже секрет.
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling
My video