avatar
Arina, 23 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Arina
Age: 23
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Cricket
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing, antiques