avatar
Natalya, 29 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, открытая книга, веселая, постоянная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, надёжный, добрый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой когда это нужно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, элегантность, воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, юмор, воспитанность, эрудированность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живи как считаешь нужным, если это не не доставляет проблем другим людям
The last books that you read?
Дениел Киз "цветы для элджернона"
What are your goals now?
Найти своё место в жизни
Whom do you admire?
Моя мама
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё
What would you like to change in yourself?
Наивность
What are your weaknesses?
Наивность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Всегда приду на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Милая
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок старой школы
What are your favourite films?
По соображениям совести
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря, океана