avatar
Viktoria, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoria
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 31 - 44
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 83.99 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Неординарная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий во всех проявлениях
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, цельность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу, мужественность, слово
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Алхимик
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не может быть много. 1
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Легкомыслие, глупость, стадность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость, хваставство, лицемерие, подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить решительности
What are your weaknesses?
Лень, ожидание
What are your strengths ?
Терпение, деликатность, дипломатичность
How do friends view you?
Психолог
How do acquaintances view you?
Правильную
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ошо, Омар Хайам, Гоголь, Тургенев, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, морепродукты, сыр, кофе
What are your favourite films?
Мистика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
What is your dream job?
С животными и цветами для души
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный
Where do you want to live?
Тепло и радостно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Museum/arts, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling