avatar
Galina, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cheerful, positive . I do not drink alcohol and do not smoke , lead a healthy lifestyle . I do not do sports, but I like to ride a bike, play volleyball, walk in the evenings . I have a hobby: I make jewelry for my daughter . I love my city where I live . I love my children .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
normal man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
the end of the world is impossible in principle . Nothing to worry about.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
As needed . With specialists