Tamara, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Tamara
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 57
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 118.04 kg
Height: 175 - 206 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веселая, заботливая, внимательная, вкусно готовлю, пишу стихи
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, веселый, заботливый не агрессивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы оставшееся время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Исполнила бы свои мечты, мечты своих родственников и друзей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Зависит от ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет такого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надо любить жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Психология бессознательного
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Принцессой Дианой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Бестактность, завистливость, истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Истеричность, агрессивность, равнодушие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не задумывалась
What are your weaknesses?
Вкусно готовлю
What are your strengths ?
Вкусно готовлю
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Понятия не имею
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Шекспир, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Нет, слушаю по настроениению. Не люблю шансон
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная), которую готовлю я
What are your favourite films?
Завтрак у Тиффани
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять по лесу, готовить еду
What is your dream job?
Нет такой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, веселый, любящий природу, животных, добрый, любящий вкусно покушать
Where do you want to live?
Дом, и лес рядом
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Horror, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, dogs, creative writing, cats