Vita, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First Name: Vita
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 40
Height: 185 - 201 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Совершать хорошие поступки, следуя добродетели. Оставаться человеком. Не поддаваться отчаянию, не сдаваться в трудные моменты жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Появление моего ребенка на свет
The last books that you read?
Джейн Эйр Ш.Бронте, русские народные сказки, Мифы и легенды др. Греции А.Кун, детективы Д.Донцовой.
What are your goals now?
Пытаться изменить обстоятельства для достижения основной цели, быть стойкой
Whom do you admire?
Смелыми и стойкими людьми, сумевшими преодолеть самих себя и достигнуть цели, оставаясь при этом человеком, сохранив честь и достоинство.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жизнелюбие, жизнерадостность, хорошее настроение, юмор, щедрость души, доброту, простоту, спокойствие сентиментальность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What is your dream job?
Связанная с путешествиями и иностранными языками
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, astrology