avatar
Irina, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
жизнерадостная, открытая, харизматичная, веселая, стильная, трудолюбивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, честный, открытый, щедрый, жизнелюбивый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Взяла бы детей и поехала путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Разве деньги бывают лишними?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Могу посоветоваться с друзьями, но решение принимаю всегда сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
В ноябре я ушла с работы, на которой проработала 5 лет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не врать самому себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Трудолюбие голландцев, как они осушают почву
The last books that you read?
Волхв Фаулза, Жизнь взаймы Ремарк, Хочу и буду Лабковский
What are your goals now?
Я хочу найти интересного мужчину для совместной жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни , зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, трусость, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть иногда менее эмоциональной
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Узнаете сами
How do friends view you?
Открытым отзывчивым общительным человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
У них надо спросить...))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Высоцкий, Фаулз, Анистратенко....
What kinds of music do you like?
От настроения
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, грузинская
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять на природе
Where do you want to live?
Мне нравится жить у моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Rap Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, gardening, family/kids, dogs