avatar
Aleksandra, 19 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 19
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 21
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,красивая,с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Натуральность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка машины
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Делай то,что нравится и не слушай других
The last books that you read?
Оскар Уайльд "Потрет Дориана Грея "
What are your goals now?
Хорошо закончить учебу
Whom do you admire?
Селеной Гомез
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Все девушки прекрасны
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше улыбаться
What are your strengths ?
У меня отличное чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Доброй и отзывчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошей
What are your favourite games?
Симс 4
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин ,Мария Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Lana Del Rey
What is your favourite food?
Плов
What are your favourite films?
С любовью,Рози.Виноваты звезды,Ирония Судьбы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер
Where do you want to live?
Около моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, motorcycles