Olya, 26 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 24%
Main info
First Name: Olya
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Protestant

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am funny and full of life)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
he should be kind and have great sense of humor) and he should love me ❤️
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend the rest of my life with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would split the money on 3 parts . The first part I would give for charity, the second part I would give to my relatives, and the last one I would spend on traveling)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness, honesty
The last books that you read?
“An american tragedy” by Theodore Dreiser
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
hipocrisy and impudence
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
hipocrisy and impudence
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Jane Austen , Agatha Christie
What are your favourite films?
The other Boleyn Girl,
Lucky number Slevin,
The Book of Henry
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Winnie The Pooh
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
I hope he exists 😂
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests