Elena, 35 y.o., Turkey
Passport verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Turkey
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
If that money is spare it means that I already have everything I need, so I would give it for charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With Google, all the time.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Flexibility is our strength.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Being a gentleman in all the senses.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be brave. Try again and again. You can do it.
The last books that you read?
Tiny Beautiful Things by Sheryl Strayed
Do you have a lot of friends?
More than I expected  
What are your weaknesses?
Being a lazy sarcastic perfume addict.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Fitzgerald, J.R.R. Tolkien, Mikhail Bulgakov
What kinds of music do you like?
60-ies, 70-ies, jazz.
What are your favourite films?
Arrival, The Lord of the Rings
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, crafts, cats