avatar
Saule, 43 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Saule
Age: 43
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, честная, преданная, ответственная, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, порядочный, умный, активный, честолюбивый, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела его с близкими людьми
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, мудрость, щедрость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть счастливыми
The last books that you read?
Авторы: Мандельштам, Хэмингуэй, П Коэльо, Булгаков
What are your goals now?
Личное счастье, счастливая семья
Whom do you admire?
Добрыми и мудрыми состоявшимися людьми,
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей немного, но они истинные друзья!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность, злословие, неразборчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, зависимости
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше отдыхать
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, надёжность, изящество, ум, образованность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Конкретный человек
How do acquaintances view you?
Гармоничная, целостная
What are your favourite games?
Чтение, ходить в горы, ездить верхом, гольф
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А Блок, А Ахматова, Э Хемингуэй, Михаил Булгаков, Сергей Довлатов,
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, джаз, блюз, рок
What is your favourite food?
Лёгкая свежая полезная
Интересно все
What are your favourite films?
Французкая классика, арт хауз
Познавательное документальное кино, путешествия
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Разные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Делать украшения из серебра
What is your dream job?
Связана с искусством
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный умный понимающий
Where do you want to live?
Домик На берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, home improvement, family/kids, crafts, antiques