avatar
Elena, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 43 - 58
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень живой человек. Мне многое интересно. Ценю доброе общение с людьми. Люблю спорт, музыку. Позитивная, творческая, нежная. Люблю бывать в новых местах. Также мне нравиться создавать уют дома. В действительности мне 45 лет, но если вам это не подходит, то что ж. Не всегда человек выглядит и чувствует себя на свой возраст.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный, заботливый, мужественный. С хорошим образованием. В его ценности входит: близкие отношения,доверие,семья.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждым днем.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних... Ок. Потратила на образование и альтернативную медицину.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красоту, легкость и мудрость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, заботу и чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поход на Алтай на 9 дней.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Осознание, что жизнь конечна.
What are your goals now?
Быть в гармонии с собой, создавать близкие, теплые,интересные отношения.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неопрятность, хаос в поступках, эгоизм.
How do friends view you?
Приятной, интересной.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Андре Муруа и профессиональная литература.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, море продукты, фрукты.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю бег, путешествия, походы.
What is your dream job?
Фриланс или маленький женский бизнес.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, сердечный, осознанный.
Where do you want to live?
В теплом климате.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading