Elona, 38 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First Name: Elona
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Romantic,sensitive, optimistic, sinserely.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
"Don't be a man, be a human"- intelligent, kind, wise.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Stay happy
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my soul
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be happy!
The last books that you read?
''La Tectonique des sentiments'' Éric-Emmanuel Schmitt
What are your goals now?
Find love and make a happy family.
Whom do you admire?
Sofi Loren
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not too much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Empty head and soul
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
the same
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nobody is perfect! As Im.Im on my way to be better every day.
What are your weaknesses?
There is some
What are your strengths ?
Im sincere, sensitive,creative,true...
How do friends view you?
It should be better to ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
Very attractive and unusial
What are your favourite games?
to play jazz, acting in moovie.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Hugo,Duma, Dostoevsky, Brodsky, Appoliner.
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical, jazz, funk, fision,ethno.....
What is your favourite food?
Vegetebles, fish....
What are your favourite films?
French, Italian, soe American- just good moovies.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Lo live, and watch the Sun.
What is your dream job?
Partly I get it.....should be a bit better payd for final harmony.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, good educated , with open heart and mind. Sincer and reliable, able to love.
Where do you want to live?
Keep my space
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Concerts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Poetry, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, creative writing, astrology, family/kids, gardening, philosophy/spiritual, photography