Anastasiya, 26 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 26
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веселая, душа компании. Справедливая и принципиальная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не имею идеала.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала жить. Чаще говорила близким людям, о том что их люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила их на образование и путешествия.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Серьезность слов. Сказал - сделал.
Уважение к моим интересам.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Серьезность слов. Сказал - сделал.
Уважение к моим интересам. Поддержка.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала чемпионом Республики Беларусь в парикмахерском искусстве.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойся если ты один, бойся если ты ноль.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ложь от людей которые были мне близки. Это всегда шокирует.
The last books that you read?
Я прочитала много книг. Последняя книга по психологии.
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Kate Middleton duchess of cambridge
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько настоящих друзей у меня есть.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злоупотребление алкоголем. Я абсолютно не люблю наркотики.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злоупотребление алкоголем. Я абсолютно не люблю наркотики.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я работаю над этим  
What are your weaknesses?
Я упрямая.
What are your strengths ?
Я упрямая.  
How do friends view you?
Сильная и позитивная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильная и злая  
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov. Edgar Allan Po. .......
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Tim Burton's films
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Принц и нищий. Mark Twen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать. Фотографировать.
What is your dream job?
Стилист или актер.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Нет идеала.
Where do you want to live?
много где))
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing, computers, astrology