avatar
Svetlana, 38 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 163 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Do you also think that life without love seems incomplete? Are you looking for a reliable and faithful companion
who knows how to surround a man with cosiness?
I am a friendly, honest, kind woman with sense of humor.
I love sports and feel happy when swim in the pool and ride a bicycle and love this joyful fatigue after every workout.
Prefer a light breakfast and baked meat for lunch. And what do you like? I’m sure I can make it! Appetizingly?
I remain optimistic in any difficult life situation. I believe in people and believe that I will meet a worthy person who needs love, care and tenderness. Let's get acquainted!)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, decent and interesting man. Faithful and reliable
A man who is looking for a real woman to create a family.
I'm not looking for an ideal. I just want to meet a man with whom I will live a long and happy life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I live with family and native people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will make a charitys and to the Temples, orphanages and I will send money to animal shelters
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with friends, seldom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency, kindness, sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Decency friendliness, sincerity, honesty, sense of humor.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Niece was born
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be honest with yourself and people. Live and be happy!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
betrayal
The last books that you read?
Paulo Coelho
What are your goals now?
Family
Whom do you admire?
Mother, friends. Some talented artists who have achieved a lot in life.
Do you have a lot of friends?
not very, but all are good and reliable
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Rudeness, hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness, hypocrisy
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to become a family woman
What are your weaknesses?
they are probably
What are your strengths ?
kindness, mercy, wisdom, fidelity, calm
How do friends view you?
Good and faithful friend
How do acquaintances view you?
Good-natured man
What are your favourite games?
no
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Leo Tolstoy, Milan Kundera, Paulo Coelho
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, rock and blues
What is your favourite food?
vegetables meat seafood, fruits
What are your favourite films?
Fyodor dostoyevsky, Apostle - Russian films, Forrest Gump
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Swineherd, 3 bears, Snow Queen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
swimming, cook, meeting with friends, work
What is your dream job?
my work
Tell us about your dream partner.
loved and only
Where do you want to live?
Where does my beloved man live
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs