avatar
Evgeniya, 30 y.o., Kazakhstan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgeniya
Age: 30
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
Korean 3 (Intermediate)
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Other

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, исполнительная, ответственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нормальный человек с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась бы приближению начала света.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Конечно отдала голодающим и всем кто нуждается.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Решаю все сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Любовь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ненавижу стрессы.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить детей и доверять им.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Такого не было.
The last books that you read?
Замок из стекла Джаннет Уоллс.
What are your goals now?
Совершенствоваться во всех направлениях.
Whom do you admire?
Клубом веселых и находчивых.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне хватает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Слабость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хитрость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более гибкой и шустрой.
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Я могу добиться всего, чего захочу.
How do friends view you?
Со странностями, но ничего не поделаешь.
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошая и спокойная.
What are your favourite games?
KFP Game, Civiballs
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
О. Генри, А. П. Чехов, А. С. Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю все, в зависимости от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
Фруктовые фреши.
What are your favourite films?
С участием Джима Керри.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все голливудские мультфильмы.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мечтать.
What is your dream job?
Без графиков и контроля.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой партнер должен любить меня, быть внимательным и заботливым.
Where do you want to live?
Конечно же Нью-Йорк!  
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, volunteer