Julia, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 42 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы вложила их в развитие образования и науки в России.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто советуюсь. С мамой, сестрой, сыном (иногда), близкой подругой.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лесков, Гоголь, Акунин, Гессе, Мердок, Толкин,
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests