avatar
Anita, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anita
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 165cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 47
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
feel free to ask me
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
never give up and be yourself
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not Provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Football, Bowling, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, creative writing