Anastasiya, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 116kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 29

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я весёлый человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Бала исполнена моя мечта
Я побывала в Турции
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж за любимого человека!!!
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Мой лишний вес
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, News
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, family/kids, cars