avatar
Svitlana, 38 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svitlana
Age: 38
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 43
Country: Western Europe
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
оптимістка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
щедрий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
подорожувала б
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
благодійність
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
з рідними
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
жіночність, ніжність, відчуття стилю, граційність
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
впевненість в собі, життєрадісність, мужність
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
друга вища освіта. цікава робота
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
жити "тут і тепер"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близької людини
The last books that you read?
Екгарт Толле "Сила моменту тепер"
What are your goals now?
усвідомлене проживання кожного нового дня
Whom do you admire?
в кожній людині знаходжу те, що мене захоплює
Do you have a lot of friends?
ні
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вульгарність, безграмотність
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
вульгарність, агресивність, недоглянутість
What would you like to change in yourself?
нічого
What are your weaknesses?
лінь
What are your strengths ?
наполегливість, терпіння, оптимізм, жіночність
How do friends view you?
веселою, простою
How do acquaintances view you?
мовчазною, серйозною
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Браян Трейсі
What kinds of music do you like?
джаз
What is your favourite food?
суші
What are your favourite films?
"Їж, молись, кохай", "Крадійка книг"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
писати
What is your dream job?
продовжувати працювати психологом
Tell us about your dream partner.
турботливий, життєрадісний, щедрий, симпатичний, сильний, мужній
Where do you want to live?
біля моря
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, gardening, dogs, creative writing