Tatyana, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самая обычная девушка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самый лучший
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Спокойно прожила ети 30 дней
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила большой дом, отдала половину на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чесность, понимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождения дочери
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не повторять моих ошибок
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман. Измену
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Сильно доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Сильный характер
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids