avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 36 - 52
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm here with serious intentions. I am an active, creative person, open to new knowledge and projects, impressions. I travel 2-3 times a year. I love to dance in Latin rhythms)))) I'm fond of painting. I can sit up late, and then oversleep all the cocks and not only)))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a man with similar views on life, who will respect me. I appreciate men the conscious, purposeful, positive-minded and healthy, with a sense of humor.
With this man i go at least on the edge of Light! I will be ready to support such a man, to become his best and true friend, as well as to inspire and fascinate.
Write, if you also plan a happy family, a beautiful light house, an exciting way to the Future together.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking